Thoughtfully designed and engineered!!!
Just arrived. This face mask is outstanding! It is form fitting with adjustable straps and built-in bridge for nose, allowing for a comfortable but tight fit. The replaceable filter slot is a superb benefit to this protective and stylish mask. Excellent job!!!
Andrew | 7/3/2020 6:49 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/1)
Excellent fit and stylish design
I wear glasses and the biggest problem I have had with other mask is you can not adjust them to prevent lens fogging. However, the design of this mask eliminates the fogging problem and this was before I adjusted the nose bridge. This mask will be comfortable even for extended periods.
Anthony | 7/11/2020 1:32 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
Top quality with great adjustments
Arrived in reasonable time and very comfortable. As soon as we can we will order many more. Very happy that I bought two to begin with.
Thomas | 7/13/2020 2:20 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Protection and Promotion
This product does the job it was designed to do.  Since we are being mandated to wear masks, why not promote the Order while doing so!!
Let's have every Knight owning one!
Richard | 7/15/2020 11:24 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
great product
Am pleased and wish I had ordered more than 2. Ga , wasn't able to get one, sent one of mine. gladly order a couple more, once available.
Ivan | 7/15/2020 2:50 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent workmanship, what I've come to expect from the K of C
mask arrived in short time. I'm amazed how snugly it fits and the 3 filters add another layer of security. I received great comments from my pastor. As he said " What great free advertising for the Knights Of Columbus. Every priest should have one" . When these come back in stock I plan on getting one for each of our priests. What a wonderful way to both stay safe and promote the Order. A must have for all Brother Knights.
Gordon | 7/15/2020 6:47 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Great Message to show our love for ll people!
I am so pleased with this item, I was not smart enough to order more, but as soon as more become available, will get 1 for each of our council members, and the missing priest I did not get one too!   This makes me proud to show I am a Knight, and the message to not "Leave NO Neighbor Behind"!!
Raymond | 7/19/2020 1:03 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Getting the message out
I placed an order of 60 masks for our Council members who asked for one.  I'm sure we will be ordering more
Lyle | 8/9/2020 4:41 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
small
a little bit too small
Patrick | 8/22/2020 7:31 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Bad
  • Excellent